We noticed you’re not on the correct regional site. Switch to our AMERICAS site for the best experience.

    The European Union (EU) is a political and economic union of twenty-seven member states, located primarily in Europe. The EU has developed a single market through a standardised system of laws which apply in all member states, guaranteeing the freedom of movement of people, goods, services and capital. It maintains a common trade policy, agricultural and fisheries policies, and a regional development policy.